Home

Thank you for your continued support!

Community Information Night October 2019 Slide Deck


Current Conditions

CONDITIONS REPORT

DATE: Tuesday 10th December

A few left over blue bottles from last night but the east side of the pool is clear stingers:). Challenging swimming conditions with the morning high tide. Beautiful conditions later as the tide goes out, see you soon.



Thank you

Entry prices 2018/2019
Adult: $5.50
Concession: $2.60
Family: $15
30 Swim Pass: $150

Baths Water Temp
19.0°C
Bluebottles
Yes

Forecast

Tides

NSW Office of Environment and Heritage: Ocean Beaches Daily Pollution Forecast

Baths Bookings

Upcoming private functions at Wylies Baths. If you would like to hire Wylies for your special event, please check out our Events Page.

Date Hired Area Time Facility Closed Function Do Key Holders Have Access?
Friday, 22 November 2019 Entire Facility 5PM K - Business No after hours swimming
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Entire Facility 5PM LF - Wedding No after hours swimming
Friday, 29 November 2019 Entire Facility 5PM LF - Birthday No after hours swimming
Saturday, 30 November 2019 Entire Facility 5PM G - Wedding No after hours swimming
Saturday, 1 December 2019 Northern Marquee Hired - 2PM - 7PM 7PM W - Private Hire Key holders can access facility
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Northern Marquee Hired - 5PM - 11PM 7PM W - Engagement Party Key holders can access facility
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Main Marquee 7PM W - Coogee Chamber of Commerce Key holder can access facility
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Entire Facility 5PM K- Brithday No after hours swimming
Friday, 10 January 2020 Entire Facility 5PM G - Wedding No after hours swimming
Saturday, 11 January 2020 Entire Facility 5PM LF - Event No after hours swimming
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Entire Facility 5PM K - Event No after hours swimming
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Entire Facility 5PM LF - Wedding No after hours swimming
Friday, 7 February 2020 Entire Facility 5PM G - Wedding No after hours swimming
Friday, 14 February 2020 Entire Facility 5:30PM Coogee Diggers Jim Lawler No after hours swimming, unless part of race event
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Entire Facility 5PM LF - Wedding No after hours swimming
Sunday, 22 March 2020 Northern Marquee Hired - 9AM - 3PM 7PM W - Private Hire Key holder can access facility
Friday, 27 March 2020 Entire Facility 4:30PM LF - Wedding No after hours swimming
Saturday, 4 April 2020 Entire Facility 5PM W - Private Hire No after hours swimming
Footerbottom