Home

Current Conditions

Date: Sunday 26th May 2019
The sun is shining here at Wylie’s Baths! We’ve got bacon and egg rolls, fresh muffins and a warming soup all ready to go for that post swim snack!

2 x Sydney Common Octopus
0 x sharks
1 x Blue Ringed Octopus - seems to have set up residence in the northwest corner. Please don't touch & please also educate children about marine life (especially avoiding brightly-coloured animals!) The good news for swimmers in the waters where blue-ringed octopuses are found, is that they are retiring creatures and will only bite if they are being harassed and poked. For more information: https://www.aims.gov.au/docs/p...

Entry prices 2018/2019
Adult: $5.50
Concession: $2.60
Family: $15
30 Swim Pass: $150

Baths Water Temp
22.0°C
Bluebottles
No

Forecast

Tides

NSW Office of Environment and Heritage: Ocean Beaches Daily Pollution Forecast

Baths Bookings

Upcoming Private Functions at Wylies - 5PM pool closure is also for "Key Holder" Season Passes.

Date Time Description
Saturday, 2 March 2019 5:00 PM Private Event
Friday, 15 March 2019 6:30 PM Floating Film Festival (ticketed event)
Saturday, 16 March 2019 6:30 PM Floating Film Festival (ticketed event)
Saturday, 30 March 2019 5:00 PM Wedding
Saturday, 27 April 2019 5:00 PM Wedding
Friday, 25 October 2019 5:00 PM Wedding
Saturday, 16 November 2019 5:00 PM Wedding
Friday, 29 November 2019 5:00 PM Private Event
Saturday, 8 February 2020 5:00 PM Wedding
Footerbottom