Home

NYE Tickets: Season Pass Holder's Ticket Pre-Sales

Thursday 15 November 2018 at 6:30PM - 7:30PM at Wylie's Baths

A limited number of NYE Tickets are available this week to our three foundation swim clubs (Randwick Coogee Amateur Swim Club, Coogee Diggers, and South Maroubra Dolphins). If you are an active, financial member of your swim club, enquire with the secretary about ticket availability for your club.

Starting Thursday, 15 November 6:30PM, tickets go on sale to current Wylie's Baths Season Pass holders (2018/2019). Limit of 5 tickets per family. Adults: $25; Kids (5 - 17 yrs old): $10; Children under 5 yrs free.

From Thursday, 22 November 2018 - remaining tickets will be open to the general public.

Current Conditions

Tuesday, 13th November

Good swimming conditions in the pool this morning. Come down and enjoy some laps and a fresh feed!

Webcam is BACK! Thanks for your patience! :)

New entry prices 2018/2019
Adult: $5.50
Concession: $2.60
Family: $15
30 Swim Pass: $150

Baths Water Temp
19.0°C
Bluebottles
No

Forecast

Tides

Baths Bookings

Upcoming Private Functions at Wylies - 5PM pool closure is also for "Key Holder" Season Passes.

Date Time Description
Friday, 16 November 2018 5:00 PM Wedding
Saturday, 17 November 2018 5:00 PM Wedding
Saturday, 1 December 2018 5:00 PM Wedding
Saturday, 8 December 2018 5:00 PM Wedding
Thursday, 13 December 2018 5:00PM Wylie's Film Festival Night 1
Friday, 14 December 2018 5:00PM Wylie's Film Festival Night 2
Saturday, 15 December 2018 5:00 PM Wedding
Friday, 21 December 2018 5:00 PM Wedding
Friday, 8 February 2019 5:30PM Diggers Jim Lawler Swimming Night
Saturday, 16 February 2019 5:00PM Private Event
Saturday, 2 March 2019 5:00PM Private Event
Saturday, 30 March 2019 5:00PM Wedding
Saturday, 27 April 2019 5:00PM Wedding
Friday, 25 October 2019 5:00PM Wedding
Footerbottom